Bastrop Public Library

Loading palette preview Loading

Library Board Members

Members of the Library Board

Bastrop Public Library Board Members:

Mary Jo Jenkins:  President

Barbara Clemons:  Vice President

Becky Schaefer:  Secretary

Rebecca Bennett

Barbara Clemons

Jamie McDonald

Lesa Neese

Willie Schlickeisen

Carolyn Wiginton

Dixie West

3D Printer

Makerspace Event Postponed

The Makerspace event for Saturday, October 21 has been postponed!

The first Makerspace event will be on Saturday, November 18th.

The Bastrop Chess Club

Library Board Agenda


Click "here" for Library Board Agenda