Bastrop Public Library

Loading palette preview Loading

Contact Us

Library contact list

Our mailing address is1100 Church Street, Bastrop, TX  78602

                                          P.O.Box 670, Bastrop, TX  78602

Our phone number is:   512-332-8880

Contact us:

Library Director - Mickey DuVall

mickey@bastroplibrary.org

Children's & Public Services - Bonnie Ueckert Pierson

bonnie@bastroplibrary.org

Library Associate/Administrative Services - Sheila Bowman

sheilab@bastroplibrary.org

Genealogy

genealogy@bastroplibrary.org

Library Associate/Interlibrary Loan - Cassy Wilhelm

cwilhelm@bastroplibrary.org

Technical Services/Cataloging - Cookie Adkins

cookiea@bastroplibrary.org

Library Associate/Web & Graphic Developer  - Cary Kittrell

caryk@bastroplibrary.org

Library Associate/Circulation/Volunteer Services  - Ashley Guerrero

aguerrero@bastroplibrary.org

Library Associate/Children's Services - Carmen Serna

cserna@bastroplibrary.org

Young Adult Librarian  - Ashley Guerrero

aguerrero@bastroplibrary.org

Attention:

NO

Teen Programs

in August!

BIG TRUCK DAY & MOVIES IN THE PARK!

Big Truck Poster 8x10.jpg

Come and see the "Big Trucks" then enjoy a good movie!!
Library Board Agenda

100_7453.JPG

Click "here" for Library Board Agenda