Bastrop Public Library

Loading palette preview Loading

Contact Us

Library contact list

Our mailing address is1100 Church Street, Bastrop, TX  78602

                                          P.O.Box 670, Bastrop, TX  78602

Our phone number is:   512-332-8880

Contact us:

Library Director - Mickey DuVall

mickey@bastroplibrary.org

Children's & Public Services - Bonnie Ueckert Pierson

bonnie@bastroplibrary.org

Library Associate/Administrative Services - Sheila Bowman

sheilab@bastroplibrary.org

Genealogy

genealogy@bastroplibrary.org

Library Associate/Interlibrary Loan - Cassy Wilhelm

cwilhelm@bastroplibrary.org

Technical Services/Cataloging - Cookie Adkins

cookiea@bastroplibrary.org

Library Associate/Web & Graphic Developer  - Cary Kittrell

caryk@bastroplibrary.org

Library Associate/Circulation/Volunteer Services  - Ashley Guerrero

aguerrero@bastroplibrary.org

Library Associate/Children's Services - Carmen Serna

cserna@bastroplibrary.org

Young Adult Librarian  - Bethany Dietrich

bdietrich@bastroplibrary.org

3D Printer

Makerspace Event Postponed

The Makerspace event for Saturday, October 21 has been postponed!

The first Makerspace event will be on Saturday, November 18th.

The Bastrop Chess Club

Library Board Agenda

100_7453.JPG

Click "here" for Library Board Agenda